This warning message is left over from when our software used to store credit card transactions. Handling a transactions removed it's sensitive data from School Website.

All transaction data on giving forms is now sent directly through your Payment gateway and not stored in the School Website persona, so there is no information that is removed when handling a transaction. You will not lose any data by clicking Ok to dismiss this message.