The Extended Views plugin will deactivate if you are not logged into the Timely Network.
 
  1. To check to see if you are logged in go to:  Events > Settings.
  2. If you are not signed in you will see a prompt to register.
  3. Contact Blackbaud support and provide this article number to complete the login process.