I'm locked out of Altru

If a user attempts to log in using an incorrect password five times within a certain period of time, the account is locked.  
The user will be redirected to reset their password for Blackbaud.com.

Environment

 3.15
Warning
Maintenance in Progress: During this period, you can view your data, but you can’t add, edit, or delete data.

Was this article helpful?