Update: Facebook has made some major changes that will no longer allow authenticated Facebook sharing (as of August 1, 2018).  Authenticated sharing presented a pop-up box that required users to grant permission for access to the user's profile in order to use the social share app.  This functionality allowed organizations to collect information from users through a permission called, publish_actions, which required Facebook's approval.     Facebook has now (as of August 1, 2018) deprecated this permission.

Update your Facebook social sharing component, complete these steps in the Required Janrain Updates for Facebook document.