To remove a user from onMessage > Content Editor Access:
  1. Navigate to onMessage.
  2. Select Settings > Pages & Content.
  3. Use the Display By Group or Display By User radio button options.
  4. Locate the group/user, and click Edit to remove the user from the group, or Delete to remove the group.

To remove a user from Pushpage Editor:
  1. Navigate to Core.
  2. Select Settings > Pushpage > Pushpage Editor Access.
  3. Use the Display By Group or Display By User radio button options.
  4. Locate the group/user, and click Edit to remove the user from the group, or Delete to remove the group.

To remove a user from Event Registration Editor:
  1. Navigate to onMessage.
  2. Select Settings > Event Registration > Registration Editor Access.
  3. Use the Display By Group or Display By User radio button options.
  4. Locate the group/user, and click Edit to remove the user from the group, or Delete to remove the group.

To remove a user from Giving Editor:
  1. Navigate to onMessage.
  2. Select Settings >Giving > Giving Editor Access.
  3. Use the Display By Group or Display By User radio button options.
  4. Locate the group/user, and click Edit to remove the user from the group, or Delete to remove the group.

To remove a user from Alumni Group Editor:
  1. Navigate to onMessage.
  2. Select Settings > Alumni > Alumni Content Editor Access.
  3. Use the Display By Group or Display By User radio button options.
  4. Locate the group/user, and click Edit to remove the user from the group, or Delete to remove the group.

To remove a user from Course Content Editor:
  1. Navigate to onCampus.
  2. Select People > Academics > Course Content Editor Access.
  3. Use the Display By Group or Display By User radio button options.
  4. Locate the group/user, and click Edit to remove the user from the group, or Delete to remove the group.

To remove a user from Activity Content Editor:
  1. Navigate to onCampus.
  2. Select People > Activity > Activity Content Editor Access.
  3. Use the Display By Group or Display By User radio button options.
  4. Locate the group/user, and click Edit to remove the user from the group, or Delete to remove the group.

To remove a user from Advisory Content Editor:
  1. Navigate to onCampus.
  2. Select People > Advisory > Advisory Content Editor Access.
  3. Use the Display By Group or Display By User radio button options.
  4. Locate the group/user, and click Edit to remove the user from the group, or Delete to remove the group.

To remove a user from Team Content Editor:
  1. Navigate to onCampus.
  2. Select People > Athletic > Team Content Editor Access.
  3. Use the Display By Group or Display By User radio button options.
  4. Locate the group/user, and click Edit to remove the user from the group, or Delete to remove the group.

To remove a user from Community Content Editor:
  1. Navigate to onCampus.
  2. Select People > Community > Community Content Editor Access.
  3. Use the Display By Group or Display By User radio button options.
  4. Locate the group/user, and click Edit to remove the user from the group, or Delete to remove the group.

To remove a user from Dorm Content Editor:
  1. Navigate to onCampus.
  2. Select People > Dorm > Dorm Content Editor Access.
  3. Use the Display By Group or Display By User radio button options.
  4. Locate the group/user, and click Edit to remove the user from the group, or Delete to remove the group.