The web view will automatically sign a user out after 90 minutes of inactivity.  The user will be prompted to sign back in from the log in screen.

Users will receive a warning informing them that they are about to be signed out and have an option to keep working, before the timeout takes place.

*Note* Currently, the timeout period is defaulted to 90 minutes and cannot be adjusted by the organization and is the same timeout period for your Blackbaud ID.